Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting. Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
OFCCP Documentation Best Practices
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
OFCCP Documentation Best Practices
July 24, 2019 - 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT

The OFCCP continues to focus heavily on documentation and recordkeeping in the hiring process during compliance reviews. Over the previous years, data violations have quadrupled for VEVRAA and Section 503 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973.

Join LocalJobNetwork as we discuss documentation and recordkeeping best practices for outreach efforts during the hiring process, posting to the ESDS, effective applicant reporting, and more. Federal contractors will acquire helpful tools for achieving compliance and gain insight into the data OFCCP expects when they examine applicant data. 

Discussion Topics:

  • Obligations for federal contractors
  • Documentation compliance checklist
  • Documentation and recordkeeping
  • Next steps for compliance
  • Soliciting demographic data
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.